You Capture – Signs

Confession: I forgot about You Capture this week. To be honest, I’ve been wrapped up in Ramblings and Photos weekly Scavenger Hunt and apparently my brain can’t cope with more than 5 things to remember.

It’s after 11PM in my part of the world so I was limited in my options. The only sign I could find in my house was this one that hangs on my door.

It says, ‘My cat is not spoiled… I’m just well trained.’ It’s a bit false to hang it on the door, since my kitties aren’t allowed outside, but that’s just where it ended up.

So there’s my 5 minute You Capture effort. Click below to check out probably better thought out entries.

Photobucket

This entry was posted in Photo Challenge and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to You Capture – Signs

  1. Awwwwwwwwwwwwwww. I love kitties : ) What a cute sign! : ) I laughed about not being able to remember more than 5 things. Me too! Sometimes I wonder how I got so old and feeble minded all of a sudden!

  2. Jenny says:

    I totally hear ya about having one too many things going on…..love the sign, too cute! :) Thanks for stopping by!

  3. Ashley says:

    What a great sign. It’s funny that you’re caught up in the scavenger hunt. I haven’t shot one photo for it. eeek.

  4. Brooke G says:

    Hee – love the sign!
    And hey, 5 minutes is really all you need :D

  5. Zak says:

    I like the angles you used!

  6. Ha, ha! I love that sign!

  7. Alyssa says:

    Good job on sign hunting. I like the 1st one with the kitty in it :)

  8. Teresa says:

    I must admit it is quite busy right now. At least you have an adorable sign in your house and some obviously spoiled kitties! Nicely done in five minutes.

    Mine is here. http://razzamadazzle.wordpress.com/2010/09/09/signs/

Leave a Reply

