Evidence of why I’ll never be a very good housewife

I felted my cardigan.

Not on purpose.

It doesn’t really look that small in the photo, but I can’t get the sleeves past my elbows. I’m considering holding onto it until I have a little person it would fit. But I’m trying to be a reformed hoarder.

I haven’t laughed so hard in ages. Lucky it was an op shop find I hardly wore.

This entry was posted in Life in general. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Evidence of why I’ll never be a very good housewife

  1. Amanda Shade says:

    Well done Zoe! I’ve always wanted to know how to felt stuff – and you’ve gone and done it without really trying! Maybe when you get back to Perth you can show me what you did!

Leave a Reply

