Homeward bound

I’m back home with a parentals for three weeks. I had grand plans for all the wonderful photos I was going to post, they live in a beautiful part of the Victorian countryside. The down side of living in the beautiful countryside is the painfully slow internet and painfully slow computer.

I can’t get wordpress to load images. I’ll try again, I’m sad that I might have to take a 3 week hiatus when I only started this blog like a month ago. I’m also going to get ridiculously behind in my blog reading.

There’s an extremely pretty cat here, she’s also insanely grumpy and can be very aggressive. It’s a little scary.

And there’s a big fat sheep and a tiny graying dog.

And lots of time hanging with my mum and trying to tolerate my dad.

I’m homesick already.

This entry was posted in Life in general. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Homeward bound

  1. Connie Rosen says:

    Hi,
    I am trying to locate my cousin Tilly Holtz- Seitz who emigrated to Australia from The Netherlands in the 195o’s. I am wondering if you are her granddaughter.
    Thank you
    Connie

Leave a Reply

