Home

Well I’m back to civilization, with the all important internet and well, I guess that’s it! I can finally post the photo I took from the plane at some ungodly hour 3 weeks ago. The sunrise over the clouds was amazing. Pure. This photo does no justice, I wanted to enjoy it, not spend the fleeting moments fiddling with camera settings!

I can’t be sure when I’ll unpack. My suitcase has been commandeered.

So for now, I have literally thousands of items in my google reader to peruse. A handful photo heavy blogs to prepare for the next few days, including a super-sized you capture. A couple of cats to snuggle. And a nice boy too.

It’s good to be home.

This entry was posted in Kitties. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

