Finished projects

I actually finished a couple of things yesterday. Shocking, I know.

First is the result of the pink blob from last weeks WIP. A yummy cupcake!

I’m still really struggling to take decent photos of my cross stitches. I think someone should buy me a better camera. I guess it’s just because there’s so much detail with all the little stitches.

And I finally finished the rainbow scarf! It took me far too long because I get bored of knitting. It’s 1.8m long, for my very tall little brother…

Now I can’t decide what to cross stitch next. I have a whole folder of ideas, but none of them are taking my fancy. Any suggestions?

This entry was posted in Craft and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Finished projects

  1. Pingback: Scavenger Hunt Sunday | A stitch a day

Leave a Reply

