The Lovely Russian

Inspired by Buttercup’s post honouring the lovely sausage dog, I did some Etsy browsing for my favourite animal. I don’t think it’s any secret that I have a soft spot for blue cats. Whenever I see one I just want to take it home and add it to my collection. Russian Blues have the most wonderful personalities, but it’s their looks that win me over.

{source}

{source}

{source}

{source}

{source}

I’ll have one of each please!

This entry was posted in Kitties and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Lovely Russian

  1. eep! How I do adore pretty blue kitties! I’ve always had a love for the Russian Blue, but never did find one to bring home (always, it seems, I find grey tabbies!).
    What a delightful post – thanks so much for mentioning my Dachshund post! (happy to inspire). xox!

Leave a Reply

